Con: Darkover Grand Council XXXII

  • 27 Nov 2009
  • (EST)
  • 29 Nov 2009
  • (EST)
  • Crowne Plaza Baltimore, Timonium, Maryland
Darkover Grand Council XXXII Guests of Honor: Emma Bull and Will Shetterly. Special Guest: Katherine Kurtz. Musical Guests of Honor: Clam Chowder. Other author/artist guests include:  C. S. Friedman, Nancy Janda, Heather Rose Jones, Tim Liebe, Scott MacMillan, Alanna Morland, Tamora Pierce, Don Sakers, and Hannah Shapiro. Musical guests include: Bob and Sue Esty, John Huff, Myfanwy, and Ed and Kathy Sobansky.

© Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software